New World preload times + potential release leak

[Confirmed] A redditer claims to have received an email with the following announcement:

“Good news
New World will be available for download on Monday, 27 at 17:00 ( 3PM UTC )
Your credit card will be charged at that moment and your steam key will be send via email
New World servers will be open to players on Tuesday, 28
Thanks for your order, we cant wait to see you on Aeternum
New world team”

  • UTC 15PM
  • CET 17PM
  • CEST 17pm
  • PDT 8AM AM PDT
  • EDT 11AM AM EDT
  • AEST 1AM AEST
  • Perth: Monday, 27 September at 11pm
  • Adelaide: Tuesday, 28 September at 12:30am
  • Sydney: Tuesday, 28 September at 1am
  • New Zealand: Tuesday, 28 September at 4am
  • Malaysia: Monday, 27 September at 11pm

Another potential leak is circulating, this time regarding the actual release times. Nothing has been confirmed.

Published by cruuse

https://newworldcafe.org/